Contact Us

ABRA Office:

Office Manager: Jill McDougall

RR 1 Bashaw, AB T0B 0H0

Phone: 403-783-9975

Fax 1-888-281-0636

email: abrasecretary@hotmail.com

ABRA Executive DIRECTORS

DISTRICT 1 DIRECTOR Jackie Brown

896 Wycliffe Park Road Cranbrook, BC V1C 7C3 250-421-1631

Fax: 250-426-4663 email: JBrown@ktunaxa.org

DISTRICT 2 DIRECTOR April Tunke

Box 356 Seven Persons AB T0K 1Z0 403-832-3200

email apriltunke@gmail.com

DISTRICT 2 SECRETARY Nikki Nickolson

Phone 403-952-6844

email: nnickolson1@gmail.com

DISTRICT 3 DIRECTOR Pam Havens

Box 4 Madden AB T0M 1L0 403-899-7166

email:  mailto:havenscattleco@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 4 DIRECTOR Wanda Peterson

PO BOX 1975 Hanna AB T0J 1P0 403-854-2480 cell: 403-854-0029

email: wlpete@netago.ca

DISTRICT 5A DIRECTOR Lynette Galloway

RR 2 Ponoka AB T4J 1R2 403-704-4223

email: wlgalloway@xplornet.com

DISTRICT 5B DIRECTOR Charlene Humphrey

181a 22112 TWP RD 531 Ardrossan AB T8E 2E4 Phone: 780-271-5130

email: charleneoort@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 6 DIRECTOR Jackie Cunningham

RR 1 Thorsby AB T0C 2P0 Phone:780-387-8120

email: cunningham.jackie13@gmail.com

DISTRICT 7 DIRECTOR Misty Ruggles

Box 46 Site 5 St. Lina, AB T0A 2Z0 Phone: 780-812-9305

email: cancrasher@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 8 DIRECTOR Jodi Larson

Box 1 Irma AB T0B 2H0 780-385-5103

email: jodilarson24@gmail.com

DISTRICT 9 DIRECTOR Dianne Romeo

Box 261 Mayerthorpe AB T0E 1N0 780-786-4696

email: bdromeo24@gmail.com

DISTRICT 10A DIRECTOR Niki Ghostkeeper

Box 1096 Chetwynd BC V0C 1J0 cell: 250-401-3403

email rghost@telus.net

DISTRICT 10B DIRECTOR Jamie Peterson

Box 291 High Prairie, AB T0G 1E0 780-523-6202

email: jpeterson_09@hotmail.com

DISTRICT 11 DIRECTOR Tanya Chomiak

Box 1384 High Level AB T0H 1Z0 780-926-1716

email: tchomiak@totaloilfield.ca

 

BOARD & STAFF:

PRESIDENT Corleen LeClercq

Box 437 Holden AB TOB 2C0 780-374-2483 fax: 780-374-2410

email: flocor@mcsnet.ca

PAST PRESIDENT Lana Bohnet

Box 864 Mayerthorpe AB T0E 1N0 780-786-4290 fax 780-786-4543

email: rlbohnet@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT Tamera Campanelli

RR 1 Tees AB T0C 2N0 403-784-2472

email:  tlltalbot@xplornet.ca

PUBLIC RELATIONS Janet Patriquin

Box 275 New Sarepta AB T0B 3M0 780-941-3725

email janet.patriquin@gov.ab.ca

OFFICE MANAGER Jill McDougall

RR 1 Bashaw, AB T0B 0H0 Phone: 403-783-9975 Fax 1-888-281-0636

email: abrasecretary@hotmail.com

BOARD SEC/TREASURER: Georgina Mattinson

Box 490 Viking AB T0B 4N0 780-336-2453

email: georod@mcsnet.ca

TREASURER Kalynn Maddox

RR 1 Eckville AB T0M 0X0 Fax 1-888-247-1125

email: abratreasurer@live.ca

AWARDS & TRADESHOW COORDINATOR Michelle Auclair

RR 3 Site 12 Box 6 Ponoka AB, T4J 1R3 403-704-7450

email: mdauclair@hotmail.com

JACKPOT TRACKING CLERK: Brenda Delaney

Box 1669 Crossfield AB T0M 0S0 Fax: 1-888-793-1617

email: abrajackpots@hotmail.com